The Eurofurence Forum

Eurofurence Information => Announcements => Topic started by: Jumpy on 02.01.2014, 12:46:10

Title: Eurofurence 20 registration launch date
Post by: Jumpy on 02.01.2014, 12:46:10
General registration for Eurofurence 20 is going to open at the following time:

Saturday, 18 January 2014, 20:00:00 CET - Berlin (Germany)
Saturday, 18 January 2014, 19:00:00 GMT - London (United Kingdom - England)  
Saturday, 18 January 2014, 11:00:00 PST - Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)  
Saturday, 18 January 2014, 14:00:00 EST - Philadelphia (U.S.A. - Pennsylvania)