The Eurofurence Forum

Eurofurence Information => Announcements => Topic started by: o'wolf on 24.12.2016, 14:29:42

Title: Eurofurence 23 Registration
Post by: o'wolf on 24.12.2016, 14:29:42
Public registration for Eurofurence 23 will start on
  Saturday Jan 7, 2017
  20:00 CET
  19:00 UTC
  11:00 PST
  14:00 EST

at
  https://reg.eurofurence.org/

Hotel reservations start a couple of days later, please refer to https://forum.eurofurence.org/index.php/topic,7389.0.html for details.