The Eurofurence Forum

Eurofurence Information => Announcements => Topic started by: o'wolf on 28.02.2022, 16:05:30

Title: Hotel Booking 2022 starts on 2022-03-20 07:00 CET
Post by: o'wolf on 28.02.2022, 16:05:30
Hotel room bookings for EF26 at the Estrel hotel will start on
Sunday, Mar 20 2022 at 07:00 AM CET
sharp. This is 06:00 GMT/UTC, 02:00 EDT or 17:00:00 AEDT.

Room reservations will work the same as in 2020, please refer to https://forum.eurofurence.org/index.php/topic,9012.0.html for details.

Registrations will be approved from Mar 13, 2022 on, with payment options being enabled on the 15th. Payments are due March 27. This means you can wait to pay until after you book your room if so desired.

In light of the recent events, the payment due date for attendees from Ukraine and Russia will be extended to one month before the convention.