The Eurofurence Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Eurofurence 25 "Fractures in Time" - Estrel Hotel Berlin, August 14-18, 2019Follow eurofurence on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Eurofurence 19 Registration  (Read 4284 times)

Cheetah

  • Chairman
  • Administrator
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6312
Eurofurence 19 Registration
« on: 10.01.2013, 19:11:34 »

General registration for Eurofurence 19 is going to open at the following time:

Saturday, 19 January 2013, 20:00:00 CET - Berlin (Germany)
Saturday, 19 January 2013, 19:00:00 GMT - London (United Kingdom - England)   
Saturday, 19 January 2013, 11:00:00 PST - Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)   
Saturday, 19 January 2013, 14:00:00 EST - Philadelphia (U.S.A. - Pennsylvania)   
Logged
yours,

Cheetah
Pages: [1]   Go Up