Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Eurofurence 28 — "Cyberpunk"
Sep 18 – 21, 2024
CCH — Congress Center Hamburg

EF-Notifications

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Waiting and unable to pay  (Read 4806 times)

EchoesAbove

• Noodle Noodle
Waiting and unable to pay
« on: 28.01.2013, 13:31:53 »

Hello there!

I'm sorry if there is already a topic about this but I checked the more recent posts and couldn't find something. (Maybe I'm just stupid)
My Regnumber is 1097 and just now I got the expected "No more rooms" Email from the staff. My status has been changed to "waiting". Seeing as its already end of January I thought that I might just run to the bank and get the Early bird rate for the Confee. However it tells me I have no due fees.

Your Payment Status
You are not currently a participating member (not yet accepted maybe?)

You do not currently have remaining dues.

I got to admit, I am not so amused about this fact, as I am a student and have been planning on getting the early bird rate, which might be some problem, seeing as I have 1 day left to make sure the money arrives before February.4

So before I actually bother the staff with an email, I'll ask here on the forum:
Why can't I pay and how do I change that?
I'm a noodle!

Wawik

• ConStore & Sales
  • Obviously I _was_ a god after all.
Re: Waiting and unable to pay
« Reply #1 on: 28.01.2013, 13:35:13 »

So before I actually bother the staff with an email, I'll ask here on the forum:
Why can't I pay and how do I change that?

There's your problem right there - if you had read the Please read this before posting sticky on this very forum, you would've known that you should write an e-mail to the address contained therein, and _not_ post to the public forum.  ;D
I will accept other opinions as long as you all accept that those opinions are wrong.

Loewi

• Accounting Director
  • Board of Directors
Re: Waiting and unable to pay
« Reply #2 on: 28.01.2013, 14:01:43 »