Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 6782 times)

Sike_Redwolf

• Have your potassium!
    • My FA
Hello!
« on: 03.10.2014, 01:32:37 »

Hi there!

I tend to go by Sike, but some call me Banana, referring to the two main Fursonas (and suits) that I have. I am from North Dakota in the USA, about an hour from the Canadian/US border. I am a college student, aiming to get my Criminal Justice degree, and a minor in Sociology. (though I have my Law Enforcement degree, and an emphasis in gender studies). I plan on going into conservation law enforcement.

Anyway, I've gone to a good number of anime/fur cons, but they've all been in the US. Anyone with some tips/help for a person to going to their first out country con would be great.

Thanks for reading, and I can't wait for the next EF!
« Last Edit: 14.10.2014, 23:44:13 by Sike_Redwolf »
I own 2 fursonas, Sike and Banana. If you want to get to know me, just ask! It will be my first time going to EF in 2015!

VulpesRex

Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: 19.10.2014, 22:19:02 »

Hi there!

Greetings!

I tend to go by Sike, but some call me Banana, referring to the two main Fursonas (and suits) that I have. I am from North Dakota in the USA, about an hour from the Canadian/US border. I am a college student, aiming to get my Criminal Justice degree, and a minor in Sociology. (though I have my Law Enforcement degree, and an emphasis in gender studies). I plan on going into conservation law enforcement.

Anyway, I've gone to a good number of anime/fur cons, but they've all been in the US. Anyone with some tips/help for a person to going to their first out country con would be great.

Thanks for reading, and I can't wait for the next EF!

OhMyGosh, where to start?...