The Eurofurence Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Eurofurence 23 "Ancient Egypt" - Estrel Hotel Berlin, August 16-20, 2017Follow eurofurence on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Eurofurence 23 Registration  (Read 3135 times)

o'wolf

  • Pawpeteer
  • Press Relations
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1080
    • Wölfisch
Eurofurence 23 Registration
« on: 24.12.2016, 14:29:42 »

Public registration for Eurofurence 23 will start on
  Saturday Jan 7, 2017
  20:00 CET
  19:00 UTC
  11:00 PST
  14:00 EST

at
  https://reg.eurofurence.org/

Hotel reservations start a couple of days later, please refer to https://forum.eurofurence.org/index.php/topic,7389.0.html for details.
Logged
Is it that things really change? Or does the outside rearrange?
Is perception genuine? Or does truth lie deep beneath the skin?
— Heather Alexander, Blood and Passion
Pages: [1]   Go Up