The Eurofurence Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Eurofurence 26 — "Welcome to Tortuga"
Estrel Congress Center Berlin
August 24 - 28, 2022
Follow eurofurence on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: EF26 registration starts on Jan 29 2022 at 20:00 CEST  (Read 2190 times)

o'wolf

  • Pawpeteer
  • Community Communications
  • *
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1213
    • Wölfisch

Get ready for Eurofurence 26! Registration will begin

Saturday, January 29th 20:00 CET
at https://reg.eurofurence.org/

Please understand that due to COVID-19, a valid vaccination, as approved by the EU at the time of the event, will be required to attend. Face masks may be required to be worn in certain areas.

You will likely have questions, many of them can hopefully be answered by our chairman in the following video (transcript in the description):


We also recommend to consult our FAQ at


Please note that hotel room reservations at the Estrel will start at a later date. We'll announce it on Twitter, the Eurofurence Notifications group on Telegram and the Eurofurence forums as soon as possible. Thus, the timeline as of now:

  • at 2022-01-29 20:00 CET: start of registration for the convention
  • on 2022-03-13: registrations getting approved by our registration team
  • on 2022-03-15: payments getting enabled. Payment target is March 27
  • at 2022-03-20 07:00 CET/06:00 GMT/02:00 EDT: start of hotel room reservations


Note that an approved registration is required to reserve a room at the Estrel hotel at the convention rate, as usual.
« Last Edit: 28.02.2022, 15:40:47 by o'wolf »
Logged
Is it that things really change? Or does the outside rearrange?
Is perception genuine? Or does truth lie deep beneath the skin?
— Alexander James Adams, Blood and Passion
Pages: [1]   Go Up