The Eurofurence Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Eurofurence 25 "Fractures in Time" - Estrel Hotel Berlin, August 14-18, 2019Follow eurofurence on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Eurofurence 20 registration launch date  (Read 5668 times)

Jumpy

  • Registration Lead
  • Registration
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 941
Eurofurence 20 registration launch date
« on: 02.01.2014, 12:46:10 »

General registration for Eurofurence 20 is going to open at the following time:

Saturday, 18 January 2014, 20:00:00 CET - Berlin (Germany)
Saturday, 18 January 2014, 19:00:00 GMT - London (United Kingdom - England)  
Saturday, 18 January 2014, 11:00:00 PST - Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)  
Saturday, 18 January 2014, 14:00:00 EST - Philadelphia (U.S.A. - Pennsylvania)  
« Last Edit: 02.01.2014, 13:13:21 by o'wolf »
Logged
"The squirrel that you kill in jest, dies in earnest." (Henry David Thoreau)
Pages: [1]   Go Up