The Eurofurence Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Eurofurence 26 — "Welcome to Tortuga"
Estrel Congress Center Berlin
August 24 - 28, 2022
Follow eurofurence on Twitter

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hotel Booking 2022 starts on 2022-03-20 07:00 CET  (Read 3416 times)

o'wolf

  • Pawpeteer
  • Community Communications
  • *
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1213
    • Wölfisch
Hotel Booking 2022 starts on 2022-03-20 07:00 CET
« on: 28.02.2022, 16:05:30 »

Hotel room bookings for EF26 at the Estrel hotel will start on
Sunday, Mar 20 2022 at 07:00 AM CET
sharp. This is 06:00 GMT/UTC, 02:00 EDT or 17:00:00 AEDT.

Room reservations will work the same as in 2020, please refer to https://forum.eurofurence.org/index.php/topic,9012.0.html for details.

Registrations will be approved from Mar 13, 2022 on, with payment options being enabled on the 15th. Payments are due March 27. This means you can wait to pay until after you book your room if so desired.

In light of the recent events, the payment due date for attendees from Ukraine and Russia will be extended to one month before the convention.
« Last Edit: 28.02.2022, 20:34:36 by o'wolf »
Logged
Is it that things really change? Or does the outside rearrange?
Is perception genuine? Or does truth lie deep beneath the skin?
— Alexander James Adams, Blood and Passion
Pages: [1]   Go Up